main_pic_01

Palmira Group

IT’S ALL ABOUT DETAILS

Palmira Group is an independent Russian company which specializes at hospitality management as well as social and cultural facilities management both in Russia and abroad.

Management standards of Palmira Group is our own philosophy of hospitality which focuses on comfort and meeting the expectations of the most demanding Guests in order to reach maximum profitability of the managed objects. This approach is dictated by our corporate values and the experience accumulated by the company founders and the board of directors.
Predicting our clients’ needs, we act as a trustworthy partner and create highly demanded products and services which win guests’ loyalty.

our objects

Palmira Business Club

Business hotel

The first communication hotel which combines the highest level holiday with an opportunity for business development and personal growth.

Distinctive features of our hotel is the premium-class design, comfortable spacious rooms, a luxurious SPA complex with panoramic views of the Moscow river and our unique media center Palmira MediaMax — a conference space with advanced technical equipment, perfect for communication of political, cultural and business establishment representatives.

Distinctive features of our hotel is the premium-class design, comfortable spacious rooms, a luxurious SPA complex with panoramic views of the Moscow river and our unique media center Palmira MediaMax — a conference space with advanced technical equipment, perfect for communication of political, cultural and business establishment representatives.

Our modern site for hosting cultural, sport, educational events is a vast city park with a well-developed infrastructure delivered by renovated historical sites of the complex: a family restaurant, a bakery, sport halls, workshop rooms, a kids playground and various recreational zones, as well as a hotel (opening in 2019).

Art Usadba Timokhovo

landscape park and manor

A municipal cluster recreational complex for a full-value rest close to a megapolis.

Our modern site for hosting cultural, sport, educational events is a vast city park with a well-developed infrastructure delivered by renovated historical sites of the complex: a family restaurant, a bakery, sport halls, workshop rooms, a kids playground and various recreational zones, as well as a hotel (opening in 2019).

HighPark by Palmira

apartments complex

The SMART concept of the apartments is a combination of premium services and ultimate functionality at an affordable price.

A 4-star apartment complex located in Berlin’s central square – Potsdamer Platz. The complex offers 58 ergonomic rooms and an extensive list of services for business travelers and regular tourists.

A 4-star apartment complex located in Berlin’s central square – Potsdamer Platz. The complex offers 58 ergonomic rooms and an extensive list of services for business travelers and regular tourists.

This is a unique ENVIRONMENT, a winning alternative over home-style monotonous routine. By creating a favourable atmosphere and good spirits, we ensure the best perception of the whole educational process with the best KPIs without any force against a personality (even if it’s only growing).

Mozaics

Kids club

Kids & family club, based on fundamental principles of developing a harmonious personality.

This is a unique ENVIRONMENT, a winning alternative over home-style monotonous routine. By creating a favourable atmosphere and good spirits, we ensure the best perception of the whole educational process with the best KPIs without any force against a personality (even if it’s only growing).

our services

Facilities
management

Palmira Group company is ready to take on not only managing of up-and-running hospitality facilities but also creating a brand from scratch, by developing and pursuing its marketing strategy.

The experience, gained by the team of hospitality management professionals, allows to bring a hotel or a resort complex to new heights within short time, by reaching most efficient KPIs.

+ 7 (499) 551 88 78

sales team
sales@palmira-bc.ru

marketing team
pr@palmira-bc.ru

Project
engineering

Palmira Group management company offers a comprehensive range of services in full-cycle design of hospitality facilities, based on high-quality work by various sector professionals. We offer our clients bespoke solutions, tailored individually for each and single object, thus ensuring best quality service within appropriate time. An accurate action plan allows to account for each and single demand of our clients and to reach maximum results at minimum cost.

+ 7 (499) 551 88 78

business development team
development@palmira-bc.ru

Palmira
Estate realty

Country-side properties in Crimea’s recreation area, a residential estate in the center of Old Yalta and luxurious boutique apartments at Palmira Palace resort complex.

Palmira Estate is not just about the prestige, this is a beneficial investment, a comfortable intimate rest and health support. Each property is a turnkey project, designed with climatic characteristics in mind as well as the demands of the future owners.

+7 (499) 638 29 24

sales team
estate@palmira-estate.com

logo_02
logo_03
logo_05

contact details

Head office

6, bldg.2 Novodanilovskaya quay, MOSCOW

+ 7 (499) 551 88 78

sales@palmira-bc.ru

Palmira Group. © 2018

Page design – Rocket Studio

main_pic_01

Palmira Group

Все дело в деталях.

Palmira Group — независимая российская компания, специализирующаяся на управлении объектами гостиничного сервиса, а также социальными и культурными объектами в России и за рубежом.

Стандарты управления Palmira Group – это собственная философия гостеприимства и сервиса, в центре которой – забота о комфорте и соответствие ожиданиям самых взыскательных Гостей для достижения максимальной рентабельности управляемых объектов. Такой подход продиктован ценностями компании и тем опытом, который накоплен ее основателями и командой топ-менеджеров.
Предвосхищая желания клиентов, мы выступаем надёжным партнёром и создаем уникальные высоко востребованные продукты и услуги, завоевывающие лояльность Гостей.

Наши объекты

Palmira Business Club

Отель

Первый коммуникационный отель, соединяющий отдых на высшем уровне с возможностью развития бизнеса и личностным ростом.

Отличительные особенности отеля – это премиальный дизайн, комфортабельные номера с увеличенной площадью, роскошный SPA комплекс с панорамным видом на Москва-реку и уникальный медиацентр Palmira MediaMax — конференц-пространство с передовым техническим оснащением, предназначенное для коммуникации представителей власти, культуры и бизнеса.

Отличительные особенности отеля – это премиальный дизайн, комфортабельные номера с увеличенной площадью, роскошный SPA комплекс с панорамным видом на Москва-реку и уникальный медиацентр Palmira MediaMax — конференц-пространство с передовым техническим оснащением, предназначенное для коммуникации представителей власти, культуры и бизнеса.

Современная площадка для проведения культурных, спортивных, образовательных мероприятий представляет собой обширный городской парк с развитой инфраструктурой, организованной на базе отреставрированных исторических объектов усадьбы: семейный ресторан, кафе-кондитерскую, спортивные залы, мастерские, детскую площадку и различные зоны отдыха, гостиницу (открытие в 2019г.)

Арт-Усадьба Тимохово

ландшафтный парк и усадьба

Кластерный рекреационный комплекс городского значения для полноценного отдыха вблизи от мегаполиса.

Современная площадка для проведения культурных, спортивных, образовательных мероприятий представляет собой обширный городской парк с развитой инфраструктурой, организованной на базе отреставрированных исторических объектов усадьбы: семейный ресторан, кафе-кондитерскую, спортивные залы, мастерские, детскую площадку и различные зоны отдыха, гостиницу (открытие в 2019г.)

HighPark by Palmira

комплекс апартаментов

Главное преимущество апартаментов – концепция SMART apartments – сочетание премиального сервиса и максимальной функциональности по доступной цене.

4-звездный комплекс апартаментов HighPark by Palmira расположен на центральной площади Берлина Потсдамер-плац и предлагает Гостям 58 эргономичных номеров с расширенным набором услуг для деловых и индивидуальных путешественников.

4-звездный комплекс апартаментов HighPark by Palmira расположен на центральной площади Берлина Потсдамер-плац и предлагает Гостям 58 эргономичных номеров с расширенным набором услуг для деловых и индивидуальных путешественников.

Это уникальная СРЕДА ОБИТАНИЯ, несравнимая альтернатива однообразию в домашних условиях. Создав благоприятную атмосферу и хорошее настроение, мы обеспечиваем позитивное восприятие процесса обучения с наилучшими показателями, без насилия над маленькой, но уже личностью.

Мозаика

детский клуб

Детский семейный клуб, основанный на базовой системе развития гармоничной личности.

Это уникальная СРЕДА ОБИТАНИЯ, несравнимая альтернатива однообразию в домашних условиях. Создав благоприятную атмосферу и хорошее настроение, мы обеспечиваем позитивное восприятие процесса обучения с наилучшими показателями, без насилия над маленькой, но уже личностью.

Наши услуги

Управление объектами

Компания Palmira Group готова взять на себя не только управление готовыми гостиничными объектами, но и создать бренд с нуля, разработав и реализовав для него маркетинговую концепцию.
Опыт, накопленный командой профессионалов гостиничной индустрии, позволит за короткие сроки вывести отель или гостиничный комплекс на качественно новый уровень, достигнув максимально возможных экономических показателей.

Проектирование

Управляющая компания Palmira Group предлагает услуги по комплексному проектированию гостиничных объектов, в основе которого лежит работа квалифицированных специалистов разных направлений. Мы предлагаем клиентам наиболее подходящие для каждого конкретного объекта решения, обеспечивая тем самым безупречное качество услуг и оптимальные сроки. Четкий алгоритм действий позволяет учесть каждое пожелание заказчика и достигнуть максимальных результатов при минимальных затратах.

отдел продаж
sales@palmira-bc.ru

отдел маркетинга
pr@palmira-bc.ru

отдел развития
development@palmira-bc.ru

+ 7 (499) 551 88 78

PALMIRA Business Club
HIGH PARK by Palmira
Ресторан СЕМЕЙНЫЕ ТРАДИЦИИ

контакты

Центральный офис

МОСКВА,
Новоданиловская набережная,
дом 6, строение 2

+ 7 (499) 551 88 78

sales@palmira-bc.ru

Palmira Group. © 2019

Разработка страницы — Студия Ракета

X